Product Review: Ozeri Precision Digital Bathroom Scale

Product: Ozeri Precision Digital Bathroom Scale

Untitled2The new Ozeri Precision Digital Bathroom Scale features auto calibration technology that makes tracking your weight easy, right out of the box. With the latest generation of StepOn Activation, your body weight is displayed immediately upon stepping onto the scale, with no tapping required to turn on or activate the scale. The Ozeri Precision Digital Bathroom Scale accurately displays results in increments of 0.2 pounds or 0.1 kilograms on its easy to read widescreen LCD, and uses 4 GX sensors to capture weights up to 400 lbs. or 180 kg with industry leading accuracy. The Ozeri Precision Digital Bathroom Scale also boasts a convenient unit button that instantly changes the unit of measurement from pounds to kilograms and optionally British stones. The Ozeri Precision Digital Bathroom Scale utilizes an oversized platform, impact resistant tempered glass, and durable construction. It is designed with accuracy, convenience and ease of use in mind. It also turns off automatically to conserve battery life, and runs on 1 Lithium 2032 battery (included) for the best in performance. Your Satisfaction is 100% Guaranteed.

My Review:

I received my Ozeri Precision Digital Bathroom Scale and immediately put it to the test. I asked both of my children to step on the scale one at a time and then had them step on the bathroom scale we usually utilize. Their weight was the same on both scales within a few tenths of a pound and the reading was quick. When I weigh myself, being a larger person, I need a scale that can handle my weight. I weighed myself on the Ozeri and then I weighed myself on my regular scale and there was a 4 lb difference. My weight also wasn’t as quick of a reading as my much smaller children. I think as long as you are of a smaller weight, you will get an accurate reading. Although the scale can weigh up to 400 lbs, I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone over 275 lbs if you are wanting an exact reading.

*I received a white Ozeri Precision Digital Bathroom Scale in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed here are my own.*
Leave a Reply

