Le Cœur de la Mer

With the 100th anniversary of the sinking of the Titanic coming up this weekend, the powers that be decided to re-release the wildly successful movie of the same name. I was a senior in high school when the movie Titanic came out at theaters. I saw it three times. I cried each time.

When it was announced that it would be appearing in IMAX 3D – I had to see it once more. I loved it but I didn’t cry! This time I had my hubby with me. The first time for me to see it in the theater with a guy. I think I went with my best friend all three times before.

Based on the awesome previews before the movie, I’ve decided my next IMAX experience will be Men In Black 3 {Hello Josh Brolin!} My husband insists it will be Spiderman….which one would you choose?

Leave a Reply

