Reality TV – Do you watch?

Every season I watch American Idol. Some seasons I watch Survivor {not this season}. And for the first time, I’ve been watching The Voice.

I absolutely adore the 17 year old kid {don’t remember his name, but I bet he’ll end up in the top twelve} on American Idol who sounds just like a twelve year old Michael Jackson. But right now I couldn’t guess a winner. And while I love the concept behind The Voice, I don’t have a favorite yet.

I also love Project Runway All-Stars. I have two favorites,  M&M – Michael C. and Mondo. Either one of them would have been a better choice for winner on their season, but I won’t go there.

So what reality game shows do you watch {if any}?

One thought on “Reality TV – Do you watch?

Leave a Reply

