Project Runway

Is anyone out there excited about the new season of Project Runway? I just watched for the first time last season and now I’m watching repeats of the season before last. I’m only on episode 2 or 3, so I don’t have a favorite yet. I think I’m hooked. I like the design aspect more than the back-stitching – when the designers start criticizing each other it just comes across as petty and the biggest behind your back talkers are usually the ones that don’t make it very far because they get too high on their horses and fall hard when they lose – i.e. Ivy from last season. But I am excited for the next season which starts Thursday.

What are your thoughts?

Leave a Reply

