Sorry I’ve been gone for so long

I have waited over a week to write what I am about to write. About Osama Bin Laden.

I’m one of the Americans (proud American) who believes that Bin Laden died years ago, not on Mother’s Day. I support our troops, our soldiers who fight in global wars but I do not believe they are protecting our freedoms in another country nor do I think they found a missing Osama.

I’m not good at explaining things political at times, and this being one of those times, I am going to refer you to another blog who explains it quite well.

We The People

I urge you to take a look – sometimes things are not what they seem. Don’t overwrite the blogger as being crazy for believing what he does. He’s right to be skeptical in our government and looking to other sources for information on what is going on in our country that we are not being told about.

I was watching Family Feud this morning and one of the final feud questions was:

“What percentage of what is printed in a newspaper do you believe?”

The top answer was 50%. So my question to you is this, what percentage of what the government tells us do you believe? Personally, I don’t believe most of what they tell us, especially about Osama Bin Laden’s death.

2 thoughts on “Sorry I’ve been gone for so long

  1. I'm with you. I never believed that we killed Bin Laden in May. I believe he died years ago, possibly when we bombed the caves he was hiding in in Afghanistan.

    And I'm with the blogger at “We the People”. I think it's a very big possibility that our own government is responsible for 9/11. No, I don't want to believe it either. But it makes more sense than just having terrorists attack a bigger country who will most definitely seek justice. That would be pure stupidity. I've been to the site http://www.911truth.org and they raise some interesting points. I'm going to check out this documentary “Loose Change”, too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

