CostumeSquad T-Shirt review

I’m a mom. A stay-at-home mom, so getting to wear something different everyday doesn’t always happen – though it would be nice, haha. I was recently looking at t-shirts to review for costumesquad.com, I saw the Yesterdays Recycle t-shirt, pictured to the left and it screamed my name. Well, maybe it didn’t scream my name, if it did I might need the help of a doctor and not a new t-shirt. 🙂

The shirt was listed in the all t-shirts section of the website, where you can find all sorts of funny t-shirts. It was hard to decide which one to pick, as I liked most of them.

The shirt is screen-printed and when I washed and dried it, it looked just like it did when I got it. I’m actually wearing it right now – but no, I didn’t wear it yesterday. I loved this t-shirt and I would definitely return to buy more t-shirts in the future. Visit their website today, so you can purchase Costume Squad T-Shirts or costumes.

There are many other categories to choose from when buying a t-shirt from CostumeSquad. They have a lot of funny t-shirts as well as a selection of Halloween t-shirts. And don’t forget their selection of Halloween costumes.

*This review is my honest opinion and I was not financially compensated in any way by SheBlogs.org or CrazyDogTShirts.com for my review. I only received the shirt mentioned above in order to provide an honest review.

Leave a Reply

