NachoMama Tees Review

Regardless of what you may think of Charlie Sheen, some of his recent quotes are pretty funny. I was recently looking at t-shirts to review for nachomamatees.com, I saw the Duh Winning t-shirt, pictured to the left and I knew my husband would love it. He thinks Charlie is hilarious and would pay to see him. But alas, his tour is not making a stop near us – darn!

The shirt was listed in the winning t-shirts section of the website, where you can find all sorts of funny Charlie quoted t-shirts. It was hard to decide which one to pick, but this one is something we say often in our house.

The shirt is screen-printed and when I washed and dried it, it looked just like it did when I got it. The picture to the right is my daughter wearing it. Granted, it’s a little big for her, but I loved it. I told her to make her ‘duh, winning!’ face and I snapped the picture. I loved this t-shirt and I would definitely return to buy more t-shirts in the future.

There are many other categories to choose from when buying a t-shirt from NachoMama Tees. Check out their Chuck Norris t-shirts section, as well as their selection of St. Patrick’s Day t-shirts.

*This review is my honest opinion and I was not financially compensated in any way by SheBlogs.org or CrazyDogTShirts.com for my review. I only received the shirt mentioned above in order to provide an honest review.

Leave a Reply

