I wish they made swatters for the Flu bug!

Don’t you just love it when child A gets sick and passes it on to child B and somewhere in the mix you get it too? My oldest came home sick from school Monday (thanks to a birthday party the previous night at GermLand – otherwise known as Chuck E. Cheese) and was sick until Wednesday. My youngest and I both were sick yesterday – I swear, I couldn’t move an inch and the way the youngest sounds today you’d think he had pneumonia, which by the way he doesn’t thanks to verification from Urgent Care since it seems that Doctors either don’t work past noon on Fridays or they just don’t work at all.

4 thoughts on “I wish they made swatters for the Flu bug!

  1. Ugh, I know the feeling. We've been fairly lucky this season of only 1 of the 4 of us getting a flu bug – but, I totally feel for you. I hope you're all feeling better and can enjoy the weekend.

    Dawn @ Mom-a-Logues

    Like

Leave a Reply

