Survivor and American Idol – Who’s your favorites?

So it’s officially began – American Idol. I have my favorites, as I’m sure you have yours. I’m disapointed that Chris Medina didn’t make it this far, I really liked him. But now I need to choose a new guy to root for, and that one would be Scotty McCreery. Such a deep voice for such a young guy – this kid is only 17 and has a voice like you wouldn’t believe. Another young singer I’m rooting for and have been since her first audition is Lauren Alaina. That girl can sing! So who do you think will win American Idol Season 10?

**SURVIVOR SPOILER BELOW – DO NOT READ IF YOU DON’T WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENED ON WEDNESDAY**

Survivor – what can I say? I’m glad to see that Boston Rob has another chance at winning. I doubt he wins though, there are some definite manipulators playing the game, Russell being probably the main one. That is one guy I hope gets tossed out soon. Granted, his team was smart enough to vote him off, but this is the season of redemption after all, so all he has to do is stay on Redemption Island and he has a shot at coming back into the game….Lord, I hope not!

So who is your favorite survivor this season, and who do you think will win?

3 thoughts on “Survivor and American Idol – Who’s your favorites?

  1. K so I'm not watching American Idol but I am hooked on Survivor. I am sooooo glad they voted out Russell and I so hope he gets beat on Redemption Island!

    Like

Leave a Reply

