If Only I had thought of it first

Don’t you hate it when you see a commercial for something and you are like ‘I so totally should have thought of that first!’

Of course we never do think of it first or else we’d be crazy rich. The other day I saw a commercial for a product and thought it was a great idea. Let me know what you think. If it sounds like something you’d like to use on your own clothing, click on the add below the video and order some today. I’ve got to get to work thinking up the next big thing!

http://www.youtube-nocookie.com/v/9siGg_SCwOU?fs=1&hl=en_US&rel=0

5 thoughts on “If Only I had thought of it first

Leave a Reply

