One the first day of Christmas, a card from Shutterfly I gave to thee…

It’s almost Christmas time, do you have your holiday cards picked out? If not, why not try Shutterfly? I’ve been looking at their assortment of Christmas photo cards and the only hard part is deciding which design to go with. I’m now down to 3 choices and I may have to call in the troops to help me decide. But if you think about it, I did pretty well knocking it down to just 3, considering I had over 800 designs to choose from! The one on the left is the one I think I’m going to go with. Simple but pretty.

Christmas cards aren’t the only kind of cards Shutterfly offers. They also have Thank You cards, birthday cards, and holiday cards. Until tomorrow, you can get up to 30% off on greeting cards and all stationery cards and 20% on note cards and photo cards in all sizes.

The great thing about Shutterfly is, you can get some Christmas shopping done and get your Christmas cards too. I love the photo books and in the past have made them for christmas presents. I also think the calenders from Shutterfly would be a great gift for parents or grandparents. Relive those special moments all year long. The wall calenders are customizable to include special events and dates. The design on the right is the one I like – called rain or shine. And now, when you buy one desk or wall calender, you can save 50% on additional calenders.

If you are a new customer to Shutterfly, you can get 50 free 4×6 prints. So go on over to Shutterfly and get started today.

*I received 50 free photo cards for posting about Shutterfly’s Christmas cards and other photo products. I was not compensated financially and the opinions expressed here are my own.

Leave a Reply

