It’s the start of a new season…

Starting this week, my DVR is about to go into overload. Seriously, I love the beginning of a new season. You get to see the end of cliffhangers that shows give you at the end of a season, ahem, Criminal Minds. Then, there are usually some new shows to watch as well. Like Mike & Molly, doesn’t that show look just hilarious? Then, there are shows that I usually don’t watch, but will be making an exception for, i.e., Dancing with the Stars. Go Jennifer!

On any given night, my DVR is recording two shows at a time for the whole evening…I hate commercials, so I can skip them with my recordificating dish divver…sorry, channeling Frank Caliendo’s George W. Bush there for a moment.

So what are your must see shows during the week?

3 thoughts on “It’s the start of a new season…

Leave a Reply

