One Man’s Junk is another Man’s Treasure

Guess what? I won my first ever blog giveaway. I’ve entered them and never won, but the week before my birthday, I entered a giveaway for a ConAgra gift pack from Holly at June Cleaver Nirvana. The day before my birthday, I received an email from Holly telling me I’d won one of the gift packs. How cool is that? The day before my birthday.

So what did the gift pack include and why am I blogging about it? Well keep reading and you’ll find out.
So, everything is fan.freaking.tastic now that I have free food. There’s just one little problem…see that gift card next to the pudding snack pack? It’s a $25 gift card, which is great, but it’s for H-E-B Stores. Which, apparently, there are no H-E-B stores within a 100 mile radius of where I live. I checked. Twice.

So, that means good news for you, my reader, who does live within a 100 mile radius (or closer) of an H-E-B grocery store. I am giving away the beautiful gift card that I am unable to use. Just leave me a comment between now and midnight on September 30th telling me what you love about H-E-B and their stores. I’ll randomly choose a winner and mail the gift card. Good luck!

One thought on “One Man’s Junk is another Man’s Treasure

  1. At H-E-B I love the prices, the friendly and helpful staff, the weekly meal deals, the selection of meats & cheeses at the deli counter, the chef made tamales, the H-E-B fully cooked frozen burgers, their potato salad, the fully cooked whole sliced hickory & mesquite briskets, the quality of the HEB brand products, and H-E-B's community spirit. And they grind their own meat every day in store.

    Like

Leave a Reply

