Shhh….

…I have a secret.

I watch soap operas. There I said it. Do you think less of me now? No? Well good, because in reality, I only really watch one soap opera. The Young and the Restless. I have been watching that show since I was six years old. That’s over 20 years. Wow, that’s a long time. It’s a good thing I’m only 21. (If you believe that, I have a really good “investment” opportunity I’d like to tell you about)

So anyways, if you are a daytime drama lover, I was wondering what your favorite show is and how long you’ve been watching it.

And for bonus points, who’s your favorite character from your favorite soap? Mine currently is Billy Abbott….I just love looking at him!

6 thoughts on “Shhh….

  1. My secret is that I used to watch Little House on the Prairie – all the time! Not when I was in my early teens but until I was in my early 30's – too funny. Guess it's the midwestern girl in me. Just gave you an award…

    Like

  2. TV, I used to watch Little House on the Prairie all the time too. I still watch that show and I'm almost 30. Of course, I'm from the midwest too. btw, Thanks for the award.

    Like

Leave a Reply

