Five Question Friday

Five Question Friday is hosted by My Little Life. Hop on over today and answer these five questions.

1. If you could go back to college would you change your major? Or, if you were to go to college right now…what major would you choose?
I would love to go into Law. I think I would like being a paralegal.


2. What do you love most about your home?
The location….it’s in a small town inside city limits but not on a busy street.

3. What types of books do you like to read (if you like to read at all)?
I like to read different types of books. The last three I read were The Physick Book of Deliverance Dane, The girl who stopped swimming, and The Alchemist’s Daughter.

4. What is the grossest thing you’ve ever eaten?
That’s a toughy, I’d have to think about that one.

5. If you HAD to be a character on a TV show, whom would you be? I think it would be cool to be Angela on Bones, I mean look at her husband…HOT!

4 thoughts on “Five Question Friday

Leave a Reply

